Call: +1-732-396-9010

Webinar: 6 Ways to Increase Agent Adoption of Your Knowledge with KCS

Agent Adoption webinarJoin us for a 30-minute webinar
Thursday, August 27, 2105
11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT / 16:00 GMT

You’ve rolled out a knowledge management system, but how can you make sure it stays vibrant long-term, to give your customers the best possible experiences?

Attend our webinar where Laura Yeomans, Global Knowledge Practice Leader, will share the top KCS℠ tips on keeping your support agents engaged with your knowledge.

Some benefits you will realize from more engaged support agents:

  • More effective knowledge creation
  • A more up-to-date knowledgebase
  • Higher customer satisfaction

Register NOW!

 

KCS is a service mark of the Consortium for Service Innovation™.

 


kcs v5RightAnswers is a KCS Verified V5 system-agnostic knowledge management platform. We’re the only software vendor licensed by the Consortium for Service Innovation to deliver KCS workshops and certification.


Presenter

Laura-Yeomans

Laura Yeomans,
Global Knowledge Practice Leader, RightAnswers